Laker Thoughts (3/6)

Really Lakers? Really? 

Sigh. Rather than ranting about today’s frustrating loss on this blog, I’ll take their pointless loss as a sign that I need to make a separate blog just for them. But seriously, they got punked today. They thought they could put fire in their laps without getting burnt. Sigh.

For those that want to follow my thoughts on the Lakers and the NBA, I will be posting them here.

Edit –

I just finished my first official post on my Lakers blog. Check out my first post on the Lakers loss to the Pistons!

Leave a Reply

